Monday, April 12, 2010

Same Old Stubborn Bruce Weber

Let's see, Illinois has not won an NCAA tournament game in the past four seasons. Last time that happened was 1980. Illinois has not gone to the NCAA tournament 3 of the last 4 seasons. Maybe, just maybe, Bruce "Loyalty" Weber might change things? NOPE. He's still calling out players, blaming everyone except himself.


Post a Comment

<< Home